Daily Management

YOU CAN COUNT ON OUR DAILY MANAGEMENT.

You have moved! Are you sitting comfortably in your new chair? Enjoying the view? But what if something breaks down or you want to ask some questions? No problem. Intervest Offices & Warehouses also takes care of the daily management of its buildings! 

Modular offer of services

Even after you have moved, you can still count on the services of Intervest Offices & Warehouses. We also take care of the daily management of our buildings. We provide a modular offer including, for example, cleaning services, surveillance, reception services, odd jobs, technical interventions, supply of office items, etc.

 

Quality control

From the very start, we work in dialogue with our customers. Permanent exchange of information is the key to successful quality control and maintenance. It also ensures the exchange of needs and experiences, enabling us to adapt quickly to changing circumstances.





© Intervest Offices & Warehouses 2017 – All rights reserved – Disclaimer & privacy

Gestion courante

VOUS POUVEZ COMPTER SUR NOTRE GESTION COURANTE.

Vous avez déménagé ! Vous êtes confortablement assis dans votre nouveau fauteuil ? Vous profitez de la jolie vue ? Mais que faire si quelque chose se casse ou si vous avez encore quelques questions à poser ? Pas de problème, Intervest Offices & Warehouses se charge également de la gestion courante de ses bâtiments ! 

Offre de services modulaire

Même après votre déménagement, vous pouvez toujours compter sur le service d'Intervest Offices & Warehouses. La gestion courante de nos bâtiments est aussi quelque chose que nous effectuons nous-mêmes. À cet égard, nous proposons une offre modulaire, qui comprend notamment nettoyage, sécurité, services d'accueil, menus travaux, interventions techniques, fourniture de matériel de bureau, etc.

 

Gestion de la qualité

Dès notre premier contact, nous aspirons au dialogue. En effet, un échange continu d'informations constitue la clé du succès de la gestion et du maintien de la qualité. Il assure également l'échange de souhaits et d'expériences, ce qui nous permet de nous adapter rapidement à l’évolution des circonstances.





© Intervest Offices & Warehouses 2017 – Tous droits réservés – Disclaimer & privacy