Eye for detail

WE TAKE CARE OF THE EXECUTION OF THE WORK

Construction site monitoring is no easy matter, especially when combined with the day-to-day activities in your company. Add to this having to coordinate all parties at the same time without losing sight of deadlines and budgets… Just leave it to us! 

 

Single point of contact

Our technical department is responsible for the full coordination of the work, from start to finish. As a customer, you will have one point of contact, us! We take care of the planning, communication and monitoring of the various contractors, enabling you to invest your precious time in your company and your people.

 

Savings

Cooperating with Intervest Offices & Warehouses also has another benefit. It helps you save money! Given our scale, Intervest is a major buyer of products from various suppliers. This makes our prices even more interesting, from which you, as a customer, will also benefit. A real win-win situation!

 

Deadline with guarantee

We are so confident of our service and expertise that we even commit ourselves in terms of timing and budget. Once an agreement has been reached on the project to be carried out, we make sure that it is delivered on the agreed day. Any additional costs due to contingencies will be at our expense. 

© Intervest Offices & Warehouses 2017 – All rights reserved – Disclaimer & privacy

Le souci du détail

NOUS GÉRONS LA RÉALISATION DES TRAVEAUX

Le suivi d’un chantier n’est pas une tâche facile, surtout en combinaison avec vos activités quotidiennes dans votre entreprise. Sans parler des différents intervenants qu’il faut gérer simultanément, sans perdre de vue les délais et les budgets ... Déléguez-nous cette mission ! 

 

Guichet Unique

Notre service technique assure l’ensemble de la coordination des travaux, du début à la fin. En tant que client, vous avez donc un seul interlocuteur : nous ! Nous nous chargeons pour vous de la planification, de la communication et du suivi des différents entrepreneurs. Afin de vous permettre d’investir votre temps précieux dans votre entreprise et votre personnel.

 

Économies

Travailler avec Intervest Offices & Warehouses offre un autre avantage. Vous économisez de l'argent ! Compte tenu de notre échelle, Intervest est un grand consommateur de produits chez différents fournisseurs. Cela rend nos prix encore plus intéressants, et nous vous en faisons profiter en tant que client. Bref, du vrai win-win !

 

Des délais garantis

Étant donné que nous sommes convaincus de notre service et de notre savoir-faire, nous nous engageons même sur le plan du calendrier et du budget. Une fois que les travaux à effectuer sont définitivement fixés, nous les livrons à la date convenue. Et les frais supplémentaires dus à des circonstances imprévues sont à notre charge. 

© Intervest Offices & Warehouses 2017 – Tous droits réservés – Disclaimer & privacy