Greenhouse

Greenhouse, a qualitative and flexible working environment and meeting place with an eye for sustainability and well-being

As an experienced real estate partner, Intervest knows that the way of working evolves constantly. Flexibility, mobility and well-being are the key words in a changing working environment. Greenhouse is Intervest’s answer on the new way of working. Intervest created three unique business hubs on the strategic economic Antwerp – Mechelen – Brussels axis. Not only mobility and accessibility is central at Greenhouse, the three locations offers well-being on the workplace. Each are pleasant, quiet working environments with exercise and recreation possibilities, where everybody can, according to its own needs, work on a flexible basis.

Although each Greenhouse location has its own character, each hub offers the Greenhouse community a welcoming, professional and inspiring environment, with catering, community and events. Tailored-made offices, serviced offices and co-working space, solutions for meeting and events. Besides, each location offers a vast range of services so that the clients can be ‘unburden’ as much as possible.

The first Greenhouse hub was created half 2012 at Mechelen Campus

 

 

  • Greenhouse Mechelen
  • Greenhouse Mechelen
  • Greenhouse Mechelen
  • Greenhouse Mechelen

Expansion in Antwerp and Brussels

The renovated office building in Berchem became in 2016 a second Greenhouse hub on the ground flood and a part of the first floor, with as well a coworking environment as a vast range of meeting rooms. Here also Greenhouse targets both small, starting companies and large companies

which need meeting rooms or workplaces in Antwerp for temporary projects. In 2017, an additional expansion was realised with individual office spaces (‘serviced offices’) which can be leased on a flexible basis.

The opening of the third Greenhouse is scheduled by mid-2008 in Greenhouse BXL, the redevelopment of the site in Diegem.

Besides, Greenhouse is a fine example of Intervest’s turn-key solutions approach. Indeed, every hub was entirely elaborated and designed internally. A partnership with Steelcase was set up to provide the furniture. Steelcase is one of the largest manufacturers in the world of office furniture and is also a customer at Mechelen Campus.

 

  • Greenhouse Antwerp
  • Greenhouse Antwerp
  • Greenhouse Antwerp
  • Greenhouse Antwerp

Greenhouse

Greenhouse, un environnement de travail et lieu de rencontre de qualité et flexible, est attentif à la durabilité et le bien-être.

En tant que partenaire immobilier expérimenté, Intervest a conscience que la manière de travailler évolue constamment. Flexibilité, mobilité en bien-être sont les mots clés dans un environnement de travail en évolution. Greenhouse est la réponse d’Intervest au nouveau travail. Intervest a créé trois business hubs uniques situés sur l’axe économique stratégique Anvers – Malines – Bruxelles. Ce ne sont pas uniquement la mobilité et la flexibilité qui occupent une place centrale chez Greenhouse, les trois emplacements renforcent le bien-être sur le lieu de travail. Ce sont tous trois des emplacements de travail agréables et tranquilles offrant des possibilités d’exercice et de détente, où chacun selon ses propres besoins, peut travailler de façon flexible.

Bien que chaque emplacement de Greenhouse ait son propre caractère, chaque hub offre à la communauté Greenhouse un environnement accueillant, professionnel et inspirant, avec horéca, une communauté et des événements. Des bureaux sur mesure, des serviced offices et espaces de co-working, des solutions pour des réunions et organisations d’événements. En outre, chaque emplacement offre un large éventail de services afin de ‘décharger’ le plus possible les clients.

Le premier Greenhouse hub a été créé mi-2012 à Mechelen Campus. 

 

 

  • Greenhouse Mechelen
  • Greenhouse Mechelen
  • Greenhouse Mechelen
  • Greenhouse Mechelen

Extension à Anvers et Bruxelles

Mi-2018, l’ouverture d’un troisième RE:flex est planifié dans , le rédeveloppement du site à

L’immeuble de bureaux à Berchem est devenu en 2016 un deuxième Greenhouse hub au rez-de-chaussée et sur une partie du premier étage, avec aussi bien un environnement de coworking qu’un large choix de salles de réunion. Ici également Greenhouse est axé sur des petites entreprises et entreprises débutantes ainsi que des grandes entreprises qui pour des projets temporaires

ont besoin de salles de réunion et d’un lieu de travail à Anvers. Dans le courant de 2017 une extension supplémentaire a été réalisée en créant des espaces de bureaux individuels (‘serviced offices’) qui peuvent être loués sur base flexible.

L’ouverture d’un troisième Greenhouse est planifié pour mi-2018 à Greenhouse BXL, le redéveloppement du site à Diegem.

En outre, Greenhouse est un bel exemple de l’approche solutions clé en main d’Intervest. En effet, chaque hub a été entièrement conçu et dessiné au niveau interne. Pour le mobilier il y a une collaboration sur base d’un partenariat avec Steelcase, un des principaux fabricants de mobilier de bureaux et en outre un client à Mechelen Campus.

 

  • Greenhouse Antwerp
  • Greenhouse Antwerp
  • Greenhouse Antwerp
  • Greenhouse Antwerp