Financial calendar 2019
Financial calendar 2018 - 2019 
Thursday 15 November 2018Ex dividend date 2018 - Coupon 21*
Friday 16 November 2018Record date dividend 2018 - Coupon 21*
Thursday 14 February 2019Announcement of the annual results 2018 
Wednesday 24 April 2019, at 4.30 pmShareholders' annual general meeting
Thursday 2 May 2019Interim statement on the results as at 31 March 2019
Friday 3 May 2019Ex dividend date 2018 - Coupon 22*
Monday 6 May 2019Record date dividend 2018 - Coupon 22*
as of Tuesday 21 May 2019Dividend payment 2018 - Coupon 21 and Coupon 22*
Wednesday 31 July 2019Half-yearly financial statements as at 30 June 2019
Monday 4 November 2019Interim statement on the results as at 30 September 2019

* Due to the capital increase realized on 30 November 2018, the dividend rights for financial year 2018 are represented by coupon 21 and coupon 22.