Offering services at customer, building, site and portfolio levels makes it easier for customers to manage the working environment from day to day. Intervest takes care of the coordination, planning, communication and follow-up of the various services and acts as a central point of contact. Intervest hereby fully or partially takes over the “real estate care” from the customers and provides additional services for the employees of the customers, so that they can concentrate on their core activities.
Via the client portal customers gain access to the helpdesk, the maintenance service and a wide range of additional services. All services are offered through selected partners. As a result, Intervest guarantees its customers an outstanding price-quality ratio with guarantee.




Helpdesk and maintenance service

Clients can use the online helpdesk 24/7 to request assistance for electricity, HVAC, lifts, safety, sanitation, painting works, repairs, plumbing, replacement of locks, and other issues. Several other types of odd jobs can be scheduled via the client portal maintenance service.


Additional services

With a wide range of additional services, Intervest actually goes above and beyond real estate. And this applies not only to building-related issues, but is also relevant for service provision to employees of the customer.
A snapshot from the wide range of services: cleaning, window washing, house-plant maintenance, fire prevention, ironing service, fruit supply, catering, car wash, wellness, etc.

Services 

En offrant des services au niveau du client, de l'immeuble, du site et du portefeuille la gestion quotidienne de l'environnement de travail est facilitée pour les clients. Intervest veille à la coordination, le planning, la communication et le suivi des différents services et fait office de point de contact central. Intervest prend partiellement ou entièrement en charge les ‘soucis immobiliers’ des clients et prévoit également des services supplémentaires pour les collaborateurs des clients de sorte que les clients puissent se concentrer sur les activités clés. 
Via le portail clients les clients ont accès au helpdesk, au service menus travaux et à un large éventail de services supplémentaires. Tous les services sont fournis par des partenaires sélectionnés. Intervest offre ainsi à ses clients un très bon rapport qualité/prix avec garantie.

 

 

Travaux de peinture

Helpdesk et service menus travaux 

Un helpdesk est à la disposition des clients 24/7 pour les interventions relatives à l'électricité, HVAC, ascenseurs, sécurité, sanitaire, travaux de peinture, travaux de réparation, plomberie, changement de serrures ea. Beaucoup d'autres menus travaux, peuvent être programmés par le service menus travaux du portail clients.

Catering

Services supplémentaires

En offrant un large éventail de services supplémentaires, Intervest va effectivement beyond real estate. Ceci se rapporte aussi bien aux questions relatives aux immeubles qu'aux prestations de services destinées aux employés des clients. Un aperçu du large éventail: nettoyage, lavage des vitres, entretien des plantes d’intérieur, prévention incendie, service de repassage, livraison de fruit, catering, carwash, wellness, …